A-Z Students European Master of Science in Occupational Therapy

Members and contact

The examination board consists of seven members: the Chairperson and six members (one from each programme).


  • Y.A.A.L. (Yvonne) Wijdeven - Chairperson
  • H. (Henny) van de Koekelt
  • H.G. (Henrike) Rebel
  • I.C.D. (Ingrid) van Duijvenbode
  • M.C. (Marike) de Ruiter
  • M.J.M.L. (Marjon) ten Velden
  • A.F. (Anja) Buijs ​​​- External member

Administration office examination board

  • L. (Loes) van Steenbergen
  • M.M. (Myrthe) Peek


Requests to the examination board can be submitted only via examencommissiefg@hva.nl.

For information and advice you can contact the official Administration office:

  • during consulting hours: Tue / Fri 10.30 - 12.00 / 14.30 - 16.00
  • by appointment
Published by  Faculty of Health 22 February 2018